Blog | Get Listed | Contact Us

Facebook    Twitter




Mpumalanga is one of the nine Provinces located in South Africa; it is located in the eastern parts of South Africa and is north of KwaZulu-Natal. The Province borders Swaziland and Mozambique.
The name Mpumalanga means “the place where the sun rises”, in the following African languages: Swazi, Xhosa, Ndebele and Zulu. The Province is divided into a westerly half of high-altitude grasslands by the Drakensberg Escarpment, better know as the Highveld and a eastern half situated in a lower subtropical altitude known as the Lowveld. In the south of the Province you can find the Kruger National Park.
The climate in Mpumalanga is subtropical with the average temperature of 29°c in summer and 23°c in winter. 
Mpumalanga has a large range of places you just have to see like: God’s Window, Berlin Falls, Bourke’s Luck Potholes, Blyde River Canyon, which are all just a few places that should be on your “places to see list”.